Telangana State Government gives promotions to IAS and IPS officers

Friday, February 26, 2016

Telangana Government
Telangana Government

The Telangana State Government has promoted five IAS Officers – Rajith Kumar, Ramakrishna Rao, Haripreeth Singh, Aravind Kumar and Ashok Kumar as Chief Secretaries.

The State Government has also promoted IPS officers C.V.Anand, Rajiv Ratan as Additional Director Generals. Vikram Singh, R.B.Naik, B.Malla Reddy, Murali Krishna and Shiva Prasad as Inspector Generals. Rajesh Kumar and Shivashankar Reddy as DIGs.

Comment on this story