TDP appears to have finalize names of Rajya Sabha members

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sources said that the TDP had come to a conclusion in finalizing the names for two vacant Rajya Sabha seats.

TDP appears to allot one seat each to OC and BC. In this backdrop, CM Ramesh from OC category and Beedha Mastana Rao from Nellore are under consideration. Some of the aspirants met the Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu and appealed to give them a chance. Those who met Chandrababu Naidu include, CM Ramesh Beeda Mastana Rao, Kambhampati Rammohan Rao, Masala Padmaja, Varla Ramaiah, Jupudi Prabahakara and others.

Comment on this story