State government transfers 14 IPS officers

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The State government today transferred and posted 14 IPS officers in the State.

  • G.V.G.Ashok Kumar is posted as SP of Anantapur.
  • G.Pala Raju is posted as SP, Vizianagaram
  • P.H.D.Ramakrishna is posted as SP, Nellore
  • Ch.Vijaya Rao is posted as SP, Tirupati
  • V.Rajasekhar Babu is posted as SP to Chittoor
  • J.Gopinath has been posted SP to Kurnool
  • A.Babuji has been posted as SP Kadapa
  • M.Ravi Prakash has posted as SP West Godavari
  • Vishal Gunni is posted as SP East Godavari
  • C.M.Trivikram Varma is posted as SP Srikakulam
  • Sarvashresta Tripathi is posted as SP, Krishna
  • Abhishek Mohanti is posted as SP, Guntur Urban
  • Appala Naidu is posted as SP, Guntur Rural
  • Yesu Babu is posted as SP of Prakasam

Comment on this story