State Government appoints new chiefs for 8 Corporations

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

The State Government on Wednesday appointed new chiefs for eight Corporations in the State.

  • P. Jayarama Reddy - Chairman for the AP State Finance Corporation.
  • Varla Ramaiah – Chairman of AP State Housing Corporation Ltd.
  • B.Ranganayakulu – Chairman of AP State Backward Classes Finance Corporation
  • Mallela Linga Reddy - Chairman of AP State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd.,
  • L.V.S.R.K.Prasad – Chairman of AP State Warehousing Corporation
  • Panchumarti Anuradha - Chairperson of AP State Women Cooperation Finance Society
  • Jupudi Prabhakara Rao – Chairman of AP State S.C. Cooperative Finance Corporation
  • Chalamalasetti Ramanujaiah - Chairman of Kapu Welfare and Development Society.

Comment on this story