Six Municipal Commissioners transferred

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

The Principal Secretary for Municipal Administration and Urban Development has on Tuesday transferred six Municipal Commissioners in the State.

  • Rajamahendravaram Regional Director Municipal Administration GMC has been transferred s GMC Additional Commissioner.
  • K.Bhagya Lakshmi working as Grade I commissioner of Nellore Municipal Corporation has been transferred and posted as Hindupur Municipal Commissioner.
  • Y.Sai Srikant who is currently working as Eluru Municipal Corporation Commissioner has been transferred to Rajamahendravaram RDMA
  • Rajamahendravram Additional Commissioner G.Srinivasa Rao has been transferred to Guntur RDMA.
  • A.Balakondaih working as Deputy Executive Engineer has been transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner (Deputation) to Kurnool Municipal Corporation.
  • L.Pardhasarathi who was waiting for posting has been posted as Secretary of Nellore Urban Development Authority.

Comment on this story