Seven IAS officers elevated

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

The State Government on Wednesday promoted seven IAS officers in Selection grade scale and are instructed to continue in their current postings in the orders issued by the Chief Secretary S.P.Tucker.

The promoted officers are

  • Commissioner for Public Distribution Ravi Babu
  • District Collector, Anantapur Kona Sasidhar
  • YSR district District Collector Ramana
  • District Collector, Srikakulam P.Laxminarasimham
  • District Collector, Kurnool Vijaya Mohan
  • District Collector, Krishna District A.Babu
  • Director, Stamps and Registrations P.Venkatrami Reddy

Comment on this story