Seven Deputy Directors transferred

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

The State Government has transferred 7 Deputy Directors in Social Welfare department and has given postings to two Deputy Directors surrendered to the State by Telangana State Government.

  • K.V.Aditya Lakshmi working at Social Welfare Department in central office has been posted as Executive Director S.C. Seva Sahakara Sanagham.
  • Y.Viswamohan Reddi is posted to Chittoor DSCSCS as Executive Director
  • R.Madhava Rao is posted as Deputy Secretary of Gurukulam department
  • D.V.Ramana Murty working in Visakhapatnam has been posted to Central Office
  • M.V.Hari Prasad waiting for posting has been posted to Viziangaram
  • D.Madhusudan Rao is posted to Nellore
  • S.Venkatanarasaiah is posted to Central Office
  • Y.Seetha Mahalakshmi is posted as Executive Director of DSCSCS Ltd. in Kurnool
  • Saraiah working at Kurnool has been instructed to report to Central Office.

Comment on this story