Seven DSPs promoted to the cadre of SPs

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

The State government has promoted seven Deputy Superintendent of Police to Superintendent of Police (non-cadre) and orders have been issued on Wednesday.

  • Rajamahendravaram Traffic DSP G.Srikanth has been posted as ASP (Administration) Visakhapatnam.
  • P.Sheikvali working in CID as DSP has been posted as ASP (Admn.) Kurnool.
  • Sheik Shreen Begam has been posted as ASP (Admn) in Srikakulam
  • ABTS Uday Rani has been posted as ASP (Admn.) to Prakasam district.
  • K.Tirumala Rao (OSD) in Srikakulam has been posted to Vijayawada Police headquarters.
  • Tirupati OSOP K.V.Murali Krishna has been posted as ASP (Law and Order)
  • Prakasam district OSD A.Devadanam has been posted as Vijayawada Police Headquarters.

Comment on this story