Senior IAS Officer Rajasekhar appointed as special officer for Krishna Pushkarams

Saturday, July 2, 2016

The Chief Secretary T.S.Thakur on Saturday issued a GO appointing senior IAS officer B.Rajasekhar as the special officer for Krishna Pushkarams. The GO said that the officer waiting for posting has to function from Vijayawada.

Secretary, Land Administration department Surya Kumari has been posted as the Executive Officer of Sri Kanaka Durg Temple, Vijayawada.

IFS officer Satish Kumar Kaushik working as secretary in School Education has been posted as Secretary, State Election Commission.

B.V.Ramana Murty is posted as the Chief Executive Officer of Rythu Bazars.

IRS Officer Phani Kishore has been posted as Managing Director of AP Cooperative Oil Seeds Growers Federation Ltd., (AP Oil Fed).

Comment on this story