Search committee shortlists three names for appointment as ICSSR member secretary

Sunday, September 18, 2016
New Delhi

The search committee for appointment of a new member-secretary of the Indian Council of Social Science Research is leant to have sent three names to the government.

Those shortlisted are JNU Prof.Sanjay Bhardwaj, Delhi University political science professor S.P.Singh and Virendra Kumar Malhotra who teaches at Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut.

Comment on this story