Prime Minister Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi is the 15th and current Prime Minister of India. He took oath of secrecy to the Prime Minister’s office on May 26, 2014 at a ceremony held at Rashtrapathi Bhavan in New Delhi. Narendra Modi will lead the NDA coalition and the Government of India.

Comment on this story