Police officers in waiting get postings

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

The State government has given postings to the police officers who are kept on waiting on Wednesday.

  • T.Siva Reddy has been posted as Additional SP – AR Ongole
  • K.Sekhar has been posted to Krishna district
  • K.Srinivasa Rao has been transferred to Anantapur
  • G.Amarnath has been posted as DCP of Vijayawada
  • K.Sivaram Prasad who is now additional SP (Civil) has been posted to ASP (Admn) Kurnool.
  • Additional commandants P.Sunil John was posted to APSP 11th Battalion
  • K.Balaji was posted as ASP (Intelligence)
  • APSP ASP M.Chakradhara Rao was posted to 16th Battalion Visakhapatnam
  • Visakhapatnam 16th Battalion Commandant K.Suryachand has been posted to Vijayawada Police Headquarters.

Comment on this story