Operation Akarsh – Four YSRCP MLAs to join TDP

Monday, February 22, 2016

  • Bhuma Nagi Reddy, Akhila Priya, Adinarayana Reddy, Zaleel Khan to join TDP

News is in the air that four YSRCP MLAs – Bhuma Nagi Reddy, Akhila Priya , Adinarayana Reddy and Zaleel Khan are likely to shift their loyalities to Telugu Desam Party.

Bhuma Nagi Reddy and his daughter Akhila Priya already reached the TDP party office in Vijayawada and will be meeting the party national president Nara Chandrababu Naidu. Meanwhile, sources said that the party has already taken a decision to invitie Adinarayana Reddy into the party fold. In this circumstances, Ramasubba Reddy and Lakshmi Devamma is holding discussions with party State president Kala Venkata Rao who are opposing the admission of Adinarayana Reddy. Soruces said after meeting with the State party president, they will meet the Chandrababu Naidu.

Comment on this story