NBWs issued against Harsha Kumar, Kondru Murali and MLA K.Ravi Babu

Friday, February 26, 2016

The IV Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Court today issued non-bailable warrants against former Amalapuram MP K.Harsha Kumar, former Minister Kondru Murali and former MLA K.Ravi Babu for not appearing before the court in a case booked against them.

Krishna Swaroop filed a case alleging that Satyanarayana, John Ranga Rao and others beat and harassed him in the name of his caste during a function held at VUDA Children’s Theatre to felicitate Harsha Kumar after he won the 2004 elections. The court issued NBWs against them and adjourned the case to March 22, 2016.

Comment on this story