Miss India 2017 – Manushi Chhillar wins title

Monday, June 26, 2017

The finale of Femin Miss India 2017 was hosted by Bollywood’s Karan Johar and Riteish Deshmukh. Director and producer Abhishek Kapoor, 'Mubarakan' actress Ileana D'Cruz, 'Daddy' actor Arjun Rampal, Stephanie Del Valle, Bipasha Basu, Vidyut Jammwal and Manish Malhotra were the lucky few who weigh the responsibility of being the perfect judge.

Following are the winners

  • fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2017 2nd runner-up: Priyanka Kumari from Bihar
  • fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2017 1st runner-up, Sana Dua from Jammu & Kashmir
  • fbb Colors Femina Miss India World 2017: Manushi Chhillar from Haryana

Comment on this story