Kurnool District Collector and other Officials

District Officials

T.Babu Rao Naidu , IAS
Email :
Phone number: (08518) 231877

Sri Siva Reddy, IAS
Joint Collector
Email :
Phone number: (08518) 220328

M.Ramaswamy, Joint Collector II


Sri J.Gopinath , IPS
Superintendent of Police
Phone number: (08518) 225600

A Venkata Ratnam
Additional SP

Sri T.Muralikrishna, IPS
D.I.G./I.G./Additional D.G. of Police
Phone number: (08518) 235777

OSD Ravi Pakash
Additional SP I.Venkatesh
DSPs: D.V.Ramana Murty
J.Babu Prasad
J.Babu Prasad
Eswar Reddy

Former Collector

Sri Sudarshan Reddy, IAS
Sri Rama Shankar Naik, IAS
Sri Mukesh Kumar Meena, IAS
Sri M. Danakishore, IAS

Former Joint Collector

Dr Jyoti Buddha Prakash,IAS
Smita Sabharwal, IAS
Sri P. Venkatarami Reddy,IAS
Sri K.R.B.H.N. Chakravarthy
Sri Rama Shankar Naik, IAS

Former Superintendent of Police

Sri M.Shiva Prasad, IPS
Sri Ch. Srikanth, IPS
Sri B. Malla Reddy, IPS

Former D.I.G./I.G./Additional D.G. of Police

Sri Anil Kumar,IPS
Sri V.R.K.Mohan Rao, IPS
Sri KRM Kishore Kumar, IPS
Sri Vinoy Kumar Singh,IPS

While we take extreme care to update the information on this page, we may occassionaly miss updating information on this page. Thus, information on this page need not be comprehensive and latest and is presented here as general information. Designations may not necessarily be as per protocol order.

Comment on this story