Kapra Deputy Commissioner appointed as OSD to Mayor

Monday, February 8, 2016

The following officials have been transferred and posted as under:

  • Satyanarayana, Deputy Commissioner of Kapra has been appointed as OSD to Mayor
  • P. Saroja is appointed as Kapra Deputy Commissioner
  • Nalini Padmavati is appointed as Kutbullapur
  • Geetha Radhika is appointed as Joint Commissioner of GHMC Administrative wing.
  • Sudha, GHMC Chief Valuation Officer is entrusted with additional duties of Estate Officer.

Comment on this story