Kadapa District Collector and other Officials

See Also: Kadapa District News

Ch. Hari Kiran IAS
Email :
Phone: 8562244301, 8562244437, 8562244676

Shwetha Teotia, IAS.,
Joint Collector
Email :
Phone: 8562244548

P.Koteswara Rao, IAS
Joint Collector

G. Nageswar Rao(FAC)
Joint Collector - II

Police, Law & Order

Superintendent of Police
Phone: 856245437

Fakirappa, IPS
Superintendent of Police (intelligence)

Sri T.Muralikrishna, IPS
D.I.G./I.G./Additional D.G. of Police>
Phone: (08518) 235377

C Rajeswar Reddy
Kadapa DSP

PVG Vijaya Kumar
Additional Superintendent of Police

Venkatappa Naidu
Assistant Superintendent of Police

Kondapuram Circle Inspector

Muddanur Sub-Inspector

Former Officials

Former Collectors of Kadapa

Kona Sasidhar (Appointed on 11 January 2013
Previously Vice-Chairman of Visakhapatnam Urban Development Authority)
Sri V Anil Kumar, IAS (Assumed charge on June 20, 2011. Till January 11, 2013)
Sri Shashi Bhushan Kumar, IAS
Sri Chouhan
Sri MT Krishna Babu, IAS
Sri K.V.Ramana, I.A.S

Former Joint Collectors of Kadapa

Smt K. Nirmala, IAS
Sri Kantila Dande, IAS
Sri M. Girija Shankar

Former Superintendent of Police

Sri A.Sunder Kumar Das, IPS
Dr Tarun Joshi, IPS
Sri Y. Nagi Reddy, IPS
Sri Mahesh Muralidhar Bhagwat, IPS
Dr. Navin Gulati, IPS - SP Kadapa. Posted to Police headquarters, Hyderabad

Former D.I.G./I.G./Additional D.G. of Police

Sri Anil Kumar, IPS
Sri K.R.M. Kishore Kumar, IPS
Sri KRM Kishore Kumar, IPS
Sri Satyanarayana

While we take extreme care to update the information on this page, we may occassionaly miss updating information on this page. Thus, information on this page need not be comprehensive and latest and is presented here as general information. Designations may not necessarily be as per protocol order.

Comment on this story