Jagan will tour eight of 10 Assembly constituencies in Nellore

Thursday, January 18, 2018

YSRCP president Jagan Mohan Reddy’s Praja Sankalpa Yatra will enter Nellore district at Penabaka village in Sullurupeta Assembly constituency in three to four days.

A twenty-day programme is chalked out by the campaign managers during which Jagan will cover eight out of ten Assembly constituencies in the district. They are Sullurupeta, Venkatagiri, Gudur, Sarvepalli, Nellore Rural, Atmakur, Kavali and Udayagiri. The programme in Nellore is the first in coastal Andhra Pradesh.

Comment on this story