Government transfers 13 IPS officers

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

The Andhra Pradesh State Government has transferred 13 IPS officers today.

Fakirappa who is working as ASP at Ramachandrapuram was transferred to Kaginelli Greyhounds Squadron Commander. T. Annapoornamma working as ASP (Administration) at Chittoor was transferred and was not given any posting. Ch.Vijaya Rao, Rahuldev Sharma, Vishal Gunny were asked to report at DGP office.

  • Aishwarya Rastogi working as ASP, Greyhounds has been posted as ASP, Narsipatnam
  • Adnan Nayeem Asmi working as ASP, Greyhounds was transferred and posted as ASP, Ramachandrapuram
  • N.Sweta working as ASP, Greyhounds as been posted as ASP, CID
  • K.Sasi Kumar working as ASP, Allagadda has been posted as ASP, Paderu
  • B.Satya Yesubabu has been posted ASP (Operations), Kadapa
  • Babuji Attada working as ASP, Paderu has been posted as ASP (Operations), Narsipatnam
  • Ch.Venkatappala Naidu working as ASP, Guntur Urban has been posted as ASP (Operations) Viziangaram.
  • Abhishek Mahanti working as ASP, Vijayawada East has been posted as ASP (Administration), Chittoor.

Comment on this story