Government gives postings to Excise Deputy Commissioners

Monday, February 29, 2016

The Andhra Pradesh State Government has finally has given transfers to those Excise Commissioners that were surrendered to the State by Telangana. The Government has issued orders to this effect today by the Special Secretary Ajay Kallam. The transferred officials are

  • B.Aruna Rao is posted to Krishna district.
  • V.Anusuyadevi to posted to Anantpuram
  • Ch.Gopalakrishna posted to Visakhapatnam

Comment on this story