Government appoints Agricultural Market Committee members

Monday, July 31, 2017

The State government today issued orders appointing bodies for 6 Agricultural Market Committees.

  • Pyla Venkata Ramana was appointed as Rajam Agricultural Market Committee while T.Kannam Naidu as vice-chairman.
  • Indireddy Sivareddy has been appointed as Kadapa Market Committee chairman while Gandham Mohan Babu as vice-chairman.
  • Bhumireddy Peddireddigari Sudhakar Reddy was appointed as the Chairman of Mydakur Market Committee whiel Sayed Gouse Peer as the vice-chairman.
  • Mutyala Veerabhadra Rao was appointed as the Chairman of Peddapuram Agricultural Market Committee while Achanta Rajanna as the vice-chairman.
  • Kalvakurti Prabhakar was appointed as the Chairman of Gutti Market Committee while Dasari Venkatanarayana as the vice-chairman.
  • Gummanuru Venkatesulu was appointed as the Chairman of Guntakal Market Committee and Mekala Sivayya as the vice-chairman.

Comment on this story