Four IPS officers transferred

Monday, July 30, 2018

The State government has transferred four IPS officers today.

  • Additional Director General of Police P.V.Sunil Kumar is transferred and posted as VC and MD, AP State Police Housing Corporation.
  • Kasireddy V.R.N.Reddy has been posted as Director General, Drugs and Copy Rights.
  • Director General A.Ravi Sankar has been posted as IGP (Law and Order).
  • Aishwarya Rastogi, Additional SP (Operations) Anantapur has been posted as Additional SP (Administration), Vizag (Rural).

Comment on this story