Four IAS officers transferred

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

The State Government has today on Wednesday transferred four IAS officers.

  • N.Srikanth currently working as Commissioner, CRDA has been posted as Political Secretary, General Administration Department.
  • JC Sridhar who is currently working as Joint Collector of Guntur has been posted as Commissioner, CRDA.
  • M.M.Naik, currently working as District Collector, Vizianagaram has been posted CMD of EPDCL, Visakhapatnam.
  • Vivek Yadav who is currently working as Joint Collector, Srikakulam has been posted as District Collector, Vizianagaram.

Comment on this story