DGP gives postings to 11 DSPs

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Director General of Police N.Sambasiva Rao today has cleared the postings to 11 Deputy Superintendent of Police on waiting and transferred on DSP.

The DGP instructed them to report to their duties immediately. Those who got postings are M.Mahaboob Basha, YV Ramana Kumar, M.Krishna Murthy Naidu, M.Devadanam, K.Tirumala Rao, G.Someswara Rao, G.Anjaneyulu, Ch.Papa Rao, B.Malleswara Rao, T.Madhusudhanachari, P.Somasekhar.

T.Mohan Rao who is working as DSP in Srikakulam has been transferred to Police Head Quarters at Vijayawada.

It may be recalled that 17 DSPs transferred on July 4, 2017.

Comment on this story