Chandrababu Naidu announces awards to TDP leaders

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Chief Minister Nara Chandrababu Naidu has announced awards for his party men for the best speech, best question, best intervention, best supplementary and best counter attack in the ongoing Budget session.

The awards went to Yanamala Ramakrishnudu, Prathipati Pulla Rao, Kalva Srinivasulu, N.Chandrababu Naidu and K.Atchannaidu.

Comment on this story