BC Panel – Three AU professors on the panel

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Three former professors of Andhra University have been appointed as members of the State Government’s Commission for Backward Classes.

Former professors of Venkateswara Subramanyam, Mallela Purnachandra Rao and Srimanthula Satyanarayana were appointed as the Commission members for a period of three years according to orders issued by the Principal Secretary to the Department of BC Welfare K.Praveen Kumar.

Comment on this story