Anantapur District Collector and other Officials

Sri Kona Sasidhar, IAS
Collector & District Magistrate
Email :

Sri S. Dilli Rao, IAS
Joint Collector & Addl. District Magistrate
Email :

Police Department

Sri B.Balakrishna, IPS
D.I.G./I.G./Additional D.G. of Police, Anantapur Range

Sri GVG Ashok Kumar, IPS
Superintendent of Police, Anantapur Range

S Senthil Kumar
Superintendent of Police

Nawab John
Dharmavaram Deputy Superintendent of Police

Former Collectors of Anantapur

  • Sri Solomon Arokia Raj, IAS
  • Sri DS Lokesh Kumar, IAS
  • Sri V. Durga Das, IAS
  • Dr B. Janardhan Reddy, IAS
  • Sri N. Sridhar, IAS
  • Sri D. Kadmiel, IAS

Former Joint Collectors of Anantapur

  • Smt Anitha Ramachandran, IAS
  • Smt Anita Rajendra, IAS
  • Sri Sashibhushan Kumar, IAS
  • Sri T. Chiranjeevulu

Former DIG of Anantapur

  • Sri Charu Sinha, IPS

Former Superintendents of Police of Anantapur

  • Sri Shahnawaz Qasim, IPS
  • Sri Manish Kumar Sinha, IPS
  • Sri M. Stephen Raveendra, IPS
  • Sri Sanjay Kumar Jain, IPS

Former DIG of Police of Anantapur

  • Sri N. Jayarami Reddy, IPS

While we take extreme care to update the information on this page, we may occassionaly miss updating information on this page. Thus, information on this page need not be comprehensive and latest and is presented here as general information. Designations may not necessarily be as per protocol order.

Comment on this story