AP Government transfers some IAS transfers

Friday, July 22, 2016

Andhra Pradesh State Government today has transferred some IAS officers.

  • Praveen Kumar, Commissioner, GVMC is posted as District Collector, Visakhapatnam
  • R. Mutyalaraju currently working as Chairman and Managing Director of EPDCL is transferred and posted as District Collector, Nellore
  • M. Harinarayana, ITDA Paderu Project Officer has been posted as Commissioner, GVMC
  • P.S.Girisha Gudur (Nellore) Sub-Collector has been posted as Joint Collector, Chittoor
  • Siva Sankar Lotheti Paderu Sub-Collector has been entrusted with the additional duties of in-charge of ITDA, Paderu
  • Dr.N.Yuvaraju, currently working as Visakhapatnam and Janaki, Nellore District Collector has been asked to report to General Administration Department.

Comment on this story