Home » State News » 2014 » March » March 4, 2014

Three IPS officers transferred

March 4, 2014 - Hyderabad

The State Government on Tuesday transferred three IPS officers.

Special Protection Force Director General Tejdeep Kaur Menon has been posted as Director General of Printing and Stationery. AB Venkateswara Rao who is currently in Octopus was posted in her place.

RK Ravi Krishna who is currently Chief Minister's Security Group has been posted as Commandant of IV APSP battalion. Grey Hounds ADGP JV Ramulu was entrusted with the Octopus duties.

Andhra News

Comment on this story