Home » State News » 2014 » February » February 7, 2014

State Government transfers 15 IAS officers

February 7, 2014 - Hyderabad

The State Government on Friday effected transfers joint collectors in some districts following a directive from the Election Commission.

Smitha Sabharwal has been posted as Collector of Medak, M Raghunandan Rao CDM of Krishna district, A Dinakar Babu posted as MD of AP State Cooperative Marketing Federation Ltd., D Kadmiel has been posted as Vice-Chairman and MD of AP State Agro Industries Development Corporation.

Jyothi Buddha Prakash has been posted as Mission Director, National Rural Health Mission.

J Murali has been posted as Joint Collector of Krishna District, P Basant Kumar as Joint Collector of Chittoor, Vivek Yadav as Joint Collector of Guntur, Pausumi Basu as Joint Collector of Warangal and P Usha Kumar as Joint Collector of Srikakulam. V Vinay Chand as Project officer of ITDA, Paderu in Visakhapatnam district. M Jagan Mohan Rao as Executive Director of Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply and Sewerage Board, P Venkata Rami Reddy as Deputy Commissioner of Commercial Taxes in Kakinada, P Bhaskara has been posted as Joint Executive Officer of Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam (TTD). B Muralidhar Reddy joint Collector of Guntur awaits posting. Shaik Mohd Iqubal has been posted as Commissioners of Minorities Welfare.

Andhra News

Comment on this story