IPS Officer Transfer
Andhra Pradesh ~ India ~ International ~ City ~ Entertainment ~ Business ~ Sports ~ Technology ~ Health ~ Features
Districts ~ State Politics ~ District Officials ~ Tollywood ~ Telangana News Online ~ Praja Rajyam Online
Home / Andhra Pradesh News / 2007 / October / October 5, 2007
20 IPS Officers transferred
Andhra Pradesh Government

State Government transfers IAS officers
Puneta is posted as Revenue Principal Secretary

Cabinet approves GoM recommendations on fee reimbursement
Group of Ministers takes important decisions

61st Birth Anniversary of YSR celebrated
Rosaiah asks party members to work towards making Rahul Gandhi as the next Prime Minister

More features on AP Government

Top News

20 IPS Officers transferred

State Government issues orders on Friday night

Hyderabad, October 5, 2007

The State Government has transferred 20 IPS officers on Friday night. The list of the officers are as under

AV Narayana: From IG, Home Guards To Additional Director APPA

Anjani Kumar: From DIG, Nizamabad Range To DIG, Intelligence, Hyderabad

K Rajaratnam Naidu: From DIG -2 APSP Battalion To DIG, Nizamabad Range

VRK Mohana Rao: From DIG (on leave) To DIG Vigilance, Enforcement

N Suryanarayana: From Asst.IG (Administration) To Asst.IG (Law and order)

Rajeev Kumar Meena: From Waiting To Asst.IG (Administration)

Swati Lakra: From Commandant, 8th Battalion To Commandant, 1st APSP battalion

Shanka Baagchi: From Commandant, 1st Battalion To SP Kurnool

B Malla Reddy: From SP Kurnool To SP Nellore

K Lakshmi reddy: From SP Nellore To Commandant 8th Battalion

NS Gurappa: From SP Ranga Reddy To SP CID Hyderabad

PVS Ramakrishna: From SP Vigilance,Enforcement To SP Ranga Reddy

N Jaganmohan Reddy: From SP West Godavari To SP Intelligence

B Balakrishna: From DCP, Hyderabad East Zone To SP West Godavari

T Prabhakara Rao: From SP, SIB To DCP, Hyderabad East

D Ramakrishnayya: From SP (security) Intelligence To SP Krishna District

Murugesh Kumar Singh: From SP Krishna District To SP (Security) Intelligence

Shanvaaz Khasim: From Asst.SP, Vanaparti To Asst. SP Kottagudem

V Naveen Chand: From Group Commander,Greyhounds, Hyderabad To SP Prakasam District

Vineet Brijlal: From SP Prakasam To Group Commandder, Greyhounds

Andhra Pradesh on October 5, 2007

20 IPS Officers transferred
State Government issues orders on Friday night

Suicide bombers targeting Hyderabad
Intelligence Bureau alerts Hyderabad Police

CM presents awards to outstanding teachers on World Teachers Day eve
Says Government would spend Rs.30,000 crore for Secondary Education

Chandrababu covers Anantapur as part of palle palleku desam
Interacts with people en route in two days

Lok Satta submits memorandum on belts shops existence to CM
Says unauthorized liquor flowing in rural areas

Heavy down pour claims five lives Vizaginfo.com
Denuge and seasonal diseases on rampant in Visakhapatnam

III Town Sub Inspector suspended Vizaginfo.com
Charged for dereliction of duties

VUDA vacant lands and odd bits for sale Vizaginfo.com
Open auction to begin October 8

Visakha Speech and Hearing Centre inauguration on Saturday Vizaginfo.com
Center to be well equipped with latest technology to treat ENT

SBI Ukkunagaram Branch new premises inaugurated GajuwakaInfo.com
Lockers available; ATM facility soon

October 5 in History

Events and happenings on 5 October in History

5 October 2001
Highlights: 9 People dies in road accident at NH 7

5 October 2002
Highlights: BJP's Sashyashyamalam program begins today

5 October 2003
Highlights: 10-day Annual Bramhotsavam festival ends at Tirumala

5 October 2004
Highlights: Lathi charge against farmers

5 October 2005

5 October 2006
Highlights: Nine Dengue cases reported in the State

5 October 2007
Highlights: 20 IPS Officers transferred

Suggested pages for your additional reading
AndhraNews.net on Facebook

© 2000-2018 AndhraNews.net. All Rights Reserved and are of their respective owners.
Disclaimer, Terms of Service & Privacy Policy | Contact Us