Home » Features » Politics » Talasani Srinivas Yadav

Talasani Srinivas Yadav

Talasani Srinivas Yadav is a politician from Andhra Pradesh. He belongs to the Telugu Desam Party.

Srinivas Yadav is a MLA representing the West Marredpally constituency in Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh.

Talasani Srinivas Yadav in News

TDP chief Chandrababu visits Hyderabad bomb blast site
TDP chief visits bomb blast site, consoles the victims at Omni hospital

Andhra Pradesh News on May 26, 2012
Andhra Pradesh News and Headlines on May 26, 2012 - Jagan appears before the CBI on the second day today

Nara Chandrababu Naidu begins hunger strike
TDP President Chandrababu Naidu to go on an indefinite fast demanding Government solve farmers problems immediately.

Dissatisfied Ministers appears not to rescind
Dissatisfied Ministers not to attend the Cabinet meeting today. Botcha trying to lead the dissatisfied ministers team to Delhi.

Comment on this story