Home » Features » Politics » Payyavula Keshav

Payyavula Keshav

Payyavula Keshav is a politician belonging to Telugu Desam Party. Keshav hails from Anantapur district. He is a three-time Member of Legislative Assembly representing Uravakonda constituency.

Payyavula Keshav in News

MLC elections – elections will be unanimous
Former MLA Kanna Babu filed as TDP rebel candidate

24 hour deadline set to TRS government on phone tapping
AP Ministers predict the collapse of TRS government

TDP announces MLC candidates list
Name for one seat has to be announced out of 12 seats

Comment on this story