Home » Features » Hockey » Hockey World Cup

Hockey World Cup

Hockey World Cup is an international field hockey competition organised by the International Hockey Federation. The World Cup is held every four years.

2014 Hockey World Cup

The 2014 Hockey World Cup is played at The Hague, Netherlands from May 31 to June 15, 2014. The matches will be held at Kyocera Stadion. The 2014 event is the third time The Netherlands is hosting the tournament.

Pool A

  • Australia
  • England
  • Belgium
  • India
  • Spain
  • Malaysia

Pool B

  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • South Korea
  • Argentina
  • South Africa

Comment on this story