AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2014 » April » April 24, 2014

REMINDER - Hydro's first quarter results 2014


April 24, 2014 - London

Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's first quarter results 2014 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 30, 2014. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com by April 28.

Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47-23 16 27 87 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1911 UK Toll
+1-646 254 3388 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5033 6539 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 6362282




This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Norsk Hydro via Globenewswire

HUG#1779527

GlobeNewswire

Comment on this story

Share