Home » Business News » 2014 » May » May 7, 2014

Odfjell SE : Minutes Annual General Meeting

May 7, 2014 - London

The Annual General Meeting of Odfjell SE was held 7 May 2014. All items according to the agenda dated 11 April 2014 were approved.

The Annual General Meeting supported the Nominating Committee's proposal and re-elected Laurence Ward Odfjell, Christine Rødsæther and Jannicke Nilsson as directors of the Board for a period of two years. The Meeting also elected Kristian Mørch as new director of the Board, to replace Irene Waage Basili who did not stand for re-election. The General Meeting and the Board thanked resigning Board Director Bernt Daniel Odfjell for his 55 years of service to the Company and outgoing Board Director Irene Waage Basili for her effort for the Company over the last six years.

Attached please find the minutes of the Annual General Meeting, on www.newsweb or on

For more information:
Margrethe Gudbrandsen, Communication Manager
Phone:+ 47 480 74 747

Minutes Annual General Meeting 7 May 2014

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Odfjell SE via Globenewswire



Comment on this story