AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2014 » November » November 18, 2014

MorphoSys to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences


November 18, 2014 - London

MorphoSys AG /MorphoSys to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences. Processed and transmitted by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions.The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY) will present at the following investor conferences in November:

Jefferies 2014 Global Healthcare Conference
Date: 20 November 2014, 1:40pm GMT (8:40am EST, 2:40pm CET)
Venue: London, UK
Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Eigenkapitalforum 2014
Date: 25 November 2014, 1:30pm CET (12:30pm GMT, 7:30am EST)
Venue: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications & IR;
Mario Brkulj, Associate Director, Corporate Communications & IR

A PDF version of all presentations will be provided at www.morphosys.com.
The link to webcasts will be filed under www.morphosys.com/conference-calls.

About MorphoSys:
MorphoSys developed HuCAL, the most successful antibody library technology in the pharmaceutical industry. By successfully applying this and other patented technologies, MorphoSys has become a leader in the field of therapeutic antibodies, one of the fastest-growing drug classes in human healthcare.
Together with its pharmaceutical partners, MorphoSys has built a therapeutic pipeline of more than 90 human antibody drug candidates for the treatment of cancer, rheumatoid arthritis, and Alzheimer's disease, to name just a few. With its ongoing commitment to new antibody technology and drug development, MorphoSys is focused on making the healthcare products of tomorrow. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the symbol MOR. For regular updates about MorphoSys, visit http://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL®, HuCAL GOLD®, HuCAL PLATINUM®, CysDisplay®, RapMAT®, arYla®, Ylanthia® and 100 billion high potentials® are registered trademarks of MorphoSys AG.
Slonomics® is a registered trademark of Sloning BioTechnology GmbH, a subsidiary of MorphoSys AG.

This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve risks and uncertainties. Should actual conditions differ from the Company's assumptions, actual results and actions may differ from those anticipated. MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking statements as far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.

For more information, please contact:
MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser
Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Mario Brkulj
Associate Director Corporate Communications & IR

Alexandra Goller
Specialist Corporate Communications & IR

Jessica Rush
Specialist Corporate Communications & IR

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-404
investors@morphosys.com


Media Release (PDF)



This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: MorphoSys AG via Globenewswire

HUG#1871989

GlobeNewswire

Comment on this story

Share