AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2014 » April » April 23, 2014

Emerald Oil Inc. Hosting First Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call


April 23, 2014 - DENVER, CO

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - April 23, 2014) - Emerald Oil Inc. ("Emerald" or the "Company") (NYSE MKT: EOX) plans to announce its first quarter 2014 financial and operational results on Monday, May 5, 2014 after the close of trading on the NYSE MKT. The Company will host a conference call on Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time to discuss financial and operational results for the quarter end.



----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Emerald Oil Inc. 1Q 2014 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: Tuesday, May 6, 2014
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Time: 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time

8:00 a.m. Central Time
7:00 a.m. Mountain Time
6:00 a.m. Pacific Time
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at Emerald Oil
Webcast: website
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Website: www.emeraldoil.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
877-407-8831 (toll-free) and 201-493-6736
Telephone Dial-In: (international)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Telephone Replay: Available through Tuesday, May 13, 2014

877-660-6853 (toll-free) and 201-612-7415
(international)
Passcode: 413333
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

About Emerald

Emerald Oil is an independent exploration and production operator that is focused on acquiring acreage and developing wells in the Williston Basin of North Dakota and Montana, targeting the Bakken and Three Forks shale oil formations and Pronghorn sand oil formation. Emerald Oil is based in Denver, CO. More information about Emerald Oil can be found at www.emeraldoil.com.

Contact

Emerald Oil, Inc.
Ryan Smith, Vice President of Capital Markets & Strategy
(303) 323-0008
info@emeraldoil.com
www.emeraldoil.com

MarketWire

Comment on this story

Share