AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2014 » August » August 1, 2014

American Eagle Energy Hosting Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call


August 1, 2014 - DENVER, CO

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - August 01, 2014) - American Eagle Energy Corporation (NYSE MKT: AMZG) ("American Eagle" or the "Company") plans to announce its second quarter 2014 financial and operational results on Monday, August 4, 2014 before the open of trading on the NYSE MKT. The Company will host a conference call on Monday, August 4, 2014 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (6:00 a.m. Mountain Time) to discuss financial and operational results for the quarter.



----------------------------------------------------------------------------
American Eagle Energy Corporation 2Q 2014 Financial and Operational Results
Conference Call
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: Monday, August 4, 2014
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Time: 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time

7:00 a.m. Central Time
6:00 a.m. Mountain Time
5:00 a.m. Pacific Time
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at American Eagle
Webcast: website
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Website: www.americaneagleenergy.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Telephone
Dial-In: 877-407-9171 (toll-free) and 201-493-6757 (international)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Telephone
Replay: Available through Friday, August 11, 2014

877-660-6853 (toll-free) and 201-612-7415 (international)
Passcode: 13572777
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

ABOUT AMERICAN EAGLE ENERGY CORPORATION

American Eagle Energy Corporation is an independent exploration and production operator that is focused on acquiring acreage and developing wells in the Williston Basin of North Dakota, targeting the Bakken and Three Forks shale oil formations. The Company is based in Denver, CO. More information about American Eagle can be found at www.americaneagleenergy.com or by contacting investor relations at 303-798-5235 or ir@amzgcorp.com. Company filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission can be obtained free of charge at the SEC's website at www.sec.gov.

CORPORATE CONTACT:

Marty Beskow, CFA
Vice President of Capital Markets and Strategy
American Eagle Energy Corporation
720-330-8378
ir@amzgcorp.com
www.americaneagleenergy.com

MarketWire

Comment on this story

Share