AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2013 » February » February 8, 2013

Actelion to discuss full year 2012 financial results


February 8, 2013 - London

Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd /Actelion to discuss full year 2012 financial results . Processed and transmitted by Thomson Reuters ONE.The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Dear member of the investment community

Actelion Ltd will announce its full year results 2012 financial results on Thursday, 14 February 2013, at 07.00 hrs CET / 06.00 hrs GMT / 01.00 a.m. EDT. An investor conference call & webcast will be held at 14.00 hrs, CET.

Date/Time:

14 February 2013 14.00 hrs - 15.00 hrs Basel (CET)
13.00 hrs - 14.00 hrs UK (GMT)
08.00 a.m. - 09.00 a.m. US (EST)

Conference Call Connect #:

Dial-in participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Dial: Europe: +41 (0)44 580 00 74
UK: +44 (0)203 367 94 54
US: +1 866 907 59 24

 Participant's mode:

Listen-Only with possibility to open individual lines during Q&A session.
Participants will be asked for their Name and Company.

Webcast Access:

Webcast participants should visit the Actelion website http://www.actelion.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Participant's mode:

Listen-Only 

Webcast Replay:

The archived Investor Webcast will be available for replay through http://www.actelion.com/  approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.  



Press Release PDF



This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1676747

GlobeNewswire

Comment on this story

Share