AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2013 » April » April 9, 2013

Actelion to discuss first quarter 2013 financial results


April 9, 2013 - London

Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd /Actelion to discuss first quarter 2013 financial results . Processed and transmitted by Thomson Reuters ONE.The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Dear member of the investment community 

Actelion Ltd will announce the first quarter 2013 financial results on Tuesday, 16 April 2013, at 07.00 hrs CEST / 06.00 hrs BST / 01.00 a.m. EDT. An investor conference call & webcast will be held at 14.00 hrs, CEST to discuss the results.

Date/Time:

 
16 April 2013 14.00 hrs Basel (CEST)
13.00 hrs UK (BST)
08.00 a.m US (EDT)

Conference Call Connect #:

Dial-in participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Dial: Europe: +41 (0)44 580 00 74
UK: +44 (0)203 367 94 54
US: +1 866 9075 924

 

Participant's mode:

Listen-Only with possibility to open individual lines during Q&A session.
Participants will be asked for their Name and Company.

Webcast Access:

Webcast participants should visit the Actelion website http://www.actelion.com
10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

 

Participant's mode:

Listen-Only

          

Webcast Replay:

The archived Investor Webcast will be available for replay through http://www.actelion.com

 approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.  


Invitation PDF



This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1691602

GlobeNewswire

Comment on this story

Share