AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2012 » March » March 7, 2012

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Fourth Quarter and 2011 Financial Results on March 19, 2012


March 7, 2012 - Hong Kong, China

SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX: SGQ)(HKSE: 1878) will release its fourth quarter and fiscal 2011 financial results before TSX market open on Monday, March 19, 2012.

The company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss fourth quarter and fiscal 2011 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:



-- Monday, March 19, 2012 at 7:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 a.m. PST
-- Monday, March 19, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

 Hong Kong toll-free: 3005-2050China toll-free: 800-876-8626Canada toll-free: 1-866-869-1825US toll-free: 1-866-549-1292UK toll-free: 0-800-279-7818Australia toll-free: 1-800-356-465International: +852-3005-2050 

Pass code: 394009#

The conference call also will be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived webcast playback will be available at www.southgobi.com until March 28, 2013.

Contacts:
SouthGobi Resources Ltd. - (Hong Kong)
Dave Bartel
Vice President, Investor Relations and External Affairs
+852 2156 7023

SouthGobi Resources Ltd. - (Vancouver)
Steven Feldman
Investor Relations Manager
+1 604 331 9813
www.southgobi.com

MarketWire

Comment on this story

Share