AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2012 » April » April 10, 2012

Norsk Hydro : Invitation - Presentation of Hydro's first quarter results 2012


April 10, 2012 - Oslo, Norway

Hydro's first quarter results 2012 will bereleased at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST,06:00 UK time), on Friday April 27, 2012. The quarterly report andpresentationslides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo and webcastHydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporateheadquarters atDrammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET.

The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein RichardBrandtzæg andEVP and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. The presentation, which will beheld inEnglish, will also be available live on webcast.

To participate in the presentation in Oslo please confirm your attendancetoir@hydro.com before April 26, 2012

International conference call and webcastHydro will host an international web presentation and conference call at16:00CET (10:00 AM EST, 15:00 UK time) the same day to summarize the firstquarter.The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein RichardBrandtzæg andHead of Corporate Financial Reporting and Performance Bent G. Andersen. Thepresentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. Participants may askquestions via the web and by telephone.


Dial-in numbers
Norway dial in +47 2316 2787
International dial in +44 (0)20 7136 2051

US dial in +1 212 444 0412
Confirmation Code: 9200434

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf ofThomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE[HUG#1601232]

MarketWire

Comment on this story

Share