AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2012 » August » August 2, 2012

Luceo Solutions Webinar to Explore How Companies Can Hire the Best Talent


August 2, 2012 - Chicago, IL


WHO:
Jennifer Wilga, vice president of Luceo Solutions, provider of recruitment software that helps small and mid-sized businesses compete for the best and brightest people

WHAT:
Will lead a complimentary webinar titled "Five Ways to Hire the Best Talent."

WHEN:
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. CDT/9:00 a.m. MDT/8:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/164025830

DETAILS:
Today's HR professionals face constant changes in business direction, outside economic forces, technology and recruiting resources. While these changes can often result in several advantages for the organization, they can also bring about undue confusion when it comes to making new hires.

During this complimentary webinar, Jennifer Wilga, vice president of Luceo Solutions, will share five simple, actionable strategies organizations can implement to attract and hire the best talent. In delivering this session, Wilga will draw on 15 years of experience working with hundreds of companies in human capital consulting and recruitment technology.

HR and training and development professionals, business managers and executives interested in learning how they can improve their organizations' recruitment processes to find and hire the best talent possible are encouraged to attend this informative session.

About Luceo
Luceo provides recruitment software that helps growing companies win the best and brightest people. It is the only Web-based ATS solution that offers the depth and breadth of features in an interface that is quick and easy to use. Everything is a click or less away.

Luceo's software, combined with consultation from our team of seasoned human resources experts, refines recruiting processes, automates workflows, streamlines communication between recruiters and hiring managers, and delivers measurable results.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine

MarketWire

Comment on this story

Share