AndhraNews.net
Home » Business News » 2011 » April » April 13, 2011

Actelion to discuss first quarter 2011 financial results


April 13, 2011 - London

Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd /Actelion to discuss first quarter 2011 financial results . Processed and transmitted by Thomson Reuters ONE.The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Dear member of the investment community

Actelion Ltd will announce the first quarter 2011 financial results on Tuesday, 19 April 2011, at 07.00 hrs CEST / 06.00 hrs BST / 01.00 a.m. EDT. An investor conference call & webcast will be held at 14.00 hrs, CEST to discuss the results.


Date/Time:

19 April 2011 14.00 hrs Basel (CEST)
13.00 hrs UK (BST)
08.00 a.m US (EDT)

Conference Call Connect #:

Dial-in participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Dial: Europe: +41 (0)44 580 73 89
UK: +44 (0)203 147 47 52
US: +1 866 9311 572

Participant's mode:

Listen-Only with possibility to open individual lines during Q&A session.
Participants will be asked for their Name and Company.

Webcast Access:

Webcast participants should visit the Actelion website http://www.actelion.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start. If you experience any access problems go directly to the URL:
http://gaia.world-television.com/actelion/20110419/trunc

 

Participant's mode:

Listen-Only         

Webcast Replay:

The archived Investor Webcast will be available for replay through http://www.actelion.com approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.

Press Release PDF

--- End of Message ---

Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Gewerbestrasse 16 Allschwil Switzerland

ISIN: CH0010532478;




This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1506078

GlobeNewswire

Comment on this story

Share